lunes, 7 de enero de 2008


Genero: Death Metal
Pais: Mexico (Mexico City)

Track List:
01 Intro
02 Day After
03 Sea of Faces
04 A.I.D.S. (Live)
05 Perfec Life
06 Fucked Maria
07 Intro
08 Acrostic
09 Two Minds
10 Kill the Prepi
11 Last Scream
12 Rage of Fear
13 Outro
Descargalo Aqui

3 comentarios:

CresceNet dijo...

Hello. This post is likeable, and your blog is very interesting, congratulations :-). I will add in my blogroll =). If possible gives a last there on my site, it is about the CresceNet, I hope you enjoy. The address is . A hug.

Anónimo dijo...

Wonderful article using really valuable ideas. We appreciate you getting it together.

Anónimo dijo...

Personally it's an extremely desirable article. I'd love to go through much more relating to this kind of topic.